SLOW's mainmen: guitarist Tomasz Kaczmarczyk and pianist Krzysztof Wermiński combine jazz, pop and electronics on their recent album "Songs for everyone". With a little help from guest vocalists featuring Anna Ozner and Jagha. Both live shows and CD releases receive great welcome from club audience, listeners, radio and press worldwide.
"(...) The jazz is fresh, the concept is innovative, and the vibe is smooth European. (...) SONGS FOR EVERYONE, indeed has a little something for all kinds of music lovers... Smooth Jazz, electronic flavors, even a chamber string quartet and gorgeous female vocals including Jagoda Jahga on the dreamy title track! At your leisure, but make it quick, check out SLOW! 
~SANDY SHORE - Global Radio review (source: